Wir sind für Sie da...

Vorstand / Geschäftsführung

Manfred Becker

Vorstandsvorsitzender

 

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

  

E-Mail: manfred.u.becker@t-online.de

Christian Gridel

Geschäftsführer

 

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

 

E-Mail: christian.gridel@kiezspinne.de


Nachbarschaftshaus ORANGERIE

Anne Stöckmann

stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Projekt Mehrgenerationenhaus
Projekt Willkommenskultur

Telefon: 030 55489635

Mobil: 0152 07173488

E-Mail: anne.stoeckmann@kiezspinne.de

Hans-Joachim Knebel

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

 

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

Fax: 030 55489634 

E-Mail: hans-joachim.knebel@kiezspinne.de

Dr. Jenny Schmithals

Projektleiterin
Selbsthilfekontaktstelle Lichtenberg "Synapse"

Telefon: 030 55489635

Fax: 030 55489634

E-Mail: jenny.schmithals@kiezspinne.de

Victoria Arndt

Projektkoordinatorin 
Mobile Stadtteilarbeit
Stadtteilkoordinatorin
Frankfurter Allee Süd

Telefon: 030 55489635

E-Mail: victoria.arndt@kiezspinne.de

Gisela Körner

Seniorentreff 

 

 

Telefon: 030 55491893

Fax: 030 55489634

  

Steffi Putzmann

Sekretariat

 

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

Fax: 030 55489634

E-Mail: steffi.putzmann@kiezspinne.de

Elena Dressler

Teamleiterin

Integrationslotsen

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

Fax: 030 55489634

 E-Mail: elena.dressler@kiezspinne.de

Judith Fischer

Projektkoordinatorin
Mobile Stadtteilarbeit

Telefon: 030 55489635
Fax: 030 55489634 

E-Mail: judith.fischer@kiezspinne.de

Aljoscha Held

Projektkoordinator
Lebendige Nachbarschaften
"LeNa"
Telefon: 030 55489635
Fax: 030 55489634 

E-Mail: aljoscha.held@kiezspinne.de



Andere Standorte

Jana Glasebach

Projektleiterin

Schülerclub "Lichtpunkt" 
Harnackstraße 17 | 10365 Berlin

Telefon: 030 5539073

Fax: 030 55489634

E-Mail: lichtpunkt@kiezspinne.de

Tanja Salzmann
Projektleiterin
Selbsthilfekontaktstelle Lichtenberg "Horizont"
Ahrenshooper Straße 5 | 
13051 Berlin

Telefon: 030 9621033

E-Mail: tanja.salzmann@kiezspinne.de

Mareike Hadeler

Stadtteilkoordinatorin
Alt-Lichtenberg

Fanningerstraße 33 | 10365 Berlin

Telefon: 030 32519330

 

E-Mail: mareike.hadeler@kiezspinne.de

Hans Tarutt

Stadtteilwerkstatt 
Schulze-Boysen-Str. 40 | 10365 Berlin

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

Fax: 030 55489634 

 

Antje Skopnik

Projektleiterin

Kinderhaus "NAPF" 
Hauffstraße 13 | 10317 Berlin

Telefon: 030 5578131
Fax: 030 55489634 

E-Mail: napf@kiezspinne.de

Till Buchwald
Einrichtungsleiter

Kommunale Begegnungsstätte

"Rusche 43" 

Ruschestraße 43 | 10367 Berlin

Telefon: 030 5592381

E-Mail: till.buchwald@kiezspinne.de

Kristin Bergholz

Projektleiterin Kontaktstelle

PflegeEngagement Lichtenberg

Schulze-Boysen-Str. 37 | 10365 Berlin

Telefon: 030 28472395

Fax: 030 55489634

E-Mail: kristin.bergholz@kiezspinne.de