Wir sind für Sie da...

Vorstand / Geschäftsführung

Manfred Becker

Vorstandsvorsitzender

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

 

 

 

 E_Mail: manfred.u.becker@t-online.de

Christian Gridel

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

 

 

 

   E-mail: christian.gridel@kiezspinne.de


Nachbarschaftshaus ORANGERIE

Anne Stöckmann

stellv.. Geschäftsführerin

Projekt Mehrgenerationenhaus
Projekt Willkommenskultur

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

Mobil: 0152 07173488

  E-mail: anne.stoeckmann@kiezspinne.de

Hans-Joachim Knebel

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

Fax: 030 55489634

 

 

E-Mail: hans-joachim.knebel@kiezspinne.de

Dr. Jenny Schmithals

Projektleiterin
Selbsthilfekontaktstelle Lichtenberg - Synapse

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

Fax: 030 55489634

E-Mail: jenny.schmithals@kiezspinne.de

Margit Schwabe

Projektleiterin

Medienkompetenzzentrum
Die Lücke

 

Telefon: 030 55491894

Fax: 030 55489634

E-Mail: margit.schwabe@kiezspinne.de

Gisela Körner

Seniorentreff 

 

Telefon: 030 55491893

Fax: 030 55489634

 

 

 

Steffi Putzmann

Sekretariat

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

Fax: 030 55489634

 

 

E-Mail: steffi.putzmann@kiezspinne.de

Elena Dressler

Integrationslotsen

 

Telefon: 030 55489635

Fax: 030 55489634

 

 

E-Mail: elena.dressler@kiezspinne.de

Judith Fischer


Projektkoordinatorin
Mobile Stadtteilarbeit

Telefon: 030 55489635
Fax: 030 55489634 

E-Mail:  judith.fischer@kiezspinne.de

Aljoscha Held


Projektkoordinator

Lebendige Nachbarschaften (LeNa)
Telefon: 030 55489635
Fax: 030 55489634 

E-Mail: aljoscha.held@kiezspinne.de

Victoria Arndt

Projektkoordinatorin 
Mobile Stadtteilarbeit
Stadtteilkoordinatorin
Frankfurter Allee Süd


Telefon: 030 55489635

E-Mail: victoria.arndt@kiezspinne.de



Andere Standorte

Jana Glasebach

Schülerclub Lichtpunkt 

Harnackstraße 25 

10365 Berlin


 

Telefon: 030 5539073 | Fax: 030 55489634 

E-Mail: sclichtpunkt@aol.com

Hans Tarutt

Stadtteilwerkstatt 

Schulze-Boysen-Str. 40
10365 Berlin


 

Telefon: 030 55489635 | Fax: 030 55489634 

 

Tanja Salzmann
Projektkoordinatorin
Selbsthilfekontaktstelle Lichtenberg - Horizont -

Ahrenshooper Str. 5
13051 Berlin

 Telefon: 030- 9621033 

 E-Mail: tanja.salzmann@kiezspinne.de

Antje Skopnik

Kinderhaus NAPF 

Hauffstraße 13

10317 Berlin

 

 

Telefon: 030 5578131 | Fax: 030 55489634 

E-Mail: napf@kiezspinne.de

Kristin Bergholz

Kontaktstelle PflegeEngagement Lichtenberg

 
Schulze-Boysen-Str. 37
10365 Berlin


Telefon: 030 28472395 | Fax: 030 55489634

E-Mail: kristin.bergholz@kiezspinne.de